Feedback and reviews and contests

I am absolutely floored by the reactions I have been getting about Laced in Malice. Floored. There’s still a lot of work to be done on LIM. It’s not in as many reader’s hands as I would like, but it’s getting there! Any help you can give me would be much appreciated.

But right now, all I can think about are the reviews on Amazon & Goodreads and messages left on my Facebook wall. You have no idea how much it makes my day to sign on and find a new message from someone who loved my book. No idea. It makes it all worthwhile. Please, if you loved the book, tell a friend! Post your thoughts on Amazon! I LOVE seeing what people thought.

That’s how I feel. Like WHOOP!!

There are a couple contests going on right now too.

Chanelle Gray is hosting a giveaway on her blog. So simple to enter too.

There’s a Goodreads giveaway. The easiest thing to enter in the world.

I’m also going to hold a contest, once I read 5o reviews on Amazon. One random reviewer will win a $50 Amazon voucher, so it’s even more incentive to type your thoughts on there.

Thanks again, though. Everyone.

Thank you.

2 thoughts on “Feedback and reviews and contests

Leave a Reply

